PM Kisan Status, 14th Installment, e-KYC, Beneficiary List

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

PM Kisan Status In this comprehensive guide, we will delve into the details of PM Kisan Status, 14th Installment, e-KYC, and Beneficiary List. If you’re a farmer or someone interested in the agricultural sector, this article will provide you with valuable insights and answers to your queries. The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-Kisan) is a government initiative in India aimed at providing financial support to farmers. This program ensures the direct transfer of funds to farmers’ bank accounts, benefiting them greatly. Now, let’s explore the various aspects of PM Kisan Status, 14th Installment, e-KYC, and the Beneficiary List.

PM Kisan Status

The PM Kisan Status refers to the current position of a farmer’s application under the PM-Kisan scheme. Farmers can check their PM Kisan Status online by visiting the official website and providing their Aadhaar number, mobile number, or account number. This online portal enables farmers to track the progress of their applications and stay updated with the latest information regarding their benefits. Below are the steps to check the status.

  • Visit the official PM-Kisan website.
  • On the homepage, you will find an option to “Farmers Corner” or “Beneficiary Status.” Click on it.
  • Select the appropriate option to check the status, such as Aadhaar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number.
  • Enter the required details as per your chosen option and click on the “Get Data” or “Search” button.
  • The website will display the current status of your PM-Kisan application, including any pending installments or updates.

PM Kisan Status Overview

SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023
Authority,Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare 
BenefitRs 6,000/- Annual Assistance
Installments 3 Installments of Rs 2000/- each
Next InstallmentLast week of July 2023 (expected)
PM Kisan Official

14th Installment PM Kisan Status

The 14th Installment of the PM-Kisan scheme signifies the periodic disbursement of funds to eligible farmers. The government releases installments of Rs. 2,000 in three equal parts, providing financial assistance to farmers for their agricultural activities. The 14th Installment aims to bolster the income of farmers, enabling them to invest in their farming practices and improve their overall productivity. Below are the steps to check the 14th Installment.

  • Visit the official PM-Kisan website.
  • Look for the “Farmers Corner” or “Beneficiary List” section on the homepage and click on it.
  • Select your state, district, sub-district, block, and village from the drop-down menus provided.
  • After selecting the required details, click on the “Get Report” or “Submit” button.
  • The website will generate the Beneficiary List specific to your selected region, displaying the names of eligible farmers along with other relevant details.

e-KYC: Simplifying the Verification Process

e-KYC, or electronic Know Your Customer, is a digital verification process that simplifies and expedites the authentication of farmers’ details. Through e-KYC, farmers can provide their necessary documents and information online, eliminating the need for physical paperwork. This technology-driven approach streamlines the verification process, ensuring a hassle-free experience for farmers and enabling prompt disbursal of funds. Check the complete process of completing the e-KYC process.

  • Visit the official PM-Kisan website.
  • Navigate to the “Farmers Corner” or “e-KYC” section.
  • Click on the e-KYC option to proceed.
  • Fill in the necessary details, including your Aadhaar card number, bank account details, and other requested information.
  • Upload scanned copies of any required documents as per the guidelines.
  • Double-check all the entered details and documents before submitting the e-KYC form.
  • Once submitted, your e-KYC details will undergo verification, and upon successful completion, you will receive a confirmation message.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q: How can I check my PM Kisan Status?

A: To check your PM-Kisan Status, visit the official PM-Kisan website and enter your Aadhaar number, mobile number, or account number. The portal will provide you with the latest updates on your application.

Q: When will the 14th Installment be disbursed?

A: The government releases the 14th Installment in three equal parts. The exact dates may vary, so it’s advisable to stay updated through the official PM-Kisan website or contact your nearest agriculture office.

Q: What documents are required for e-KYC?

A: For e-KYC, you typically need your Aadhaar card, bank account details, and other relevant identification documents. The specific requirements may vary, so it’s recommended to check the official guidelines or consult the designated authorities.

Q: How often is the Beneficiary List updated?

A: The Beneficiary List is regularly updated by the government to ensure accuracy and transparency. It is advisable to check the official PM-Kisan website for the most recent version of the list.


The PM Kisan Status, 14th Installment, e-KYC, and Beneficiary List play crucial roles in empowering farmers and ensuring their financial well-being. Through the PM-Kisan scheme, the government aims to provide direct financial support to farmers, enabling them to invest in their agricultural activities and improve their livelihoods. By embracing technology-driven processes like e-KYC and maintaining transparent Beneficiary Lists, the government is fostering accountability and ensuring the efficient distribution of funds.

Greetings, my friends! I am Syed Arbana, a seasoned and meticulous Professional Content Writer. I am dedicated to ensuring the thorough verification of every piece of content before it gets uploaded, maintaining complete transparency throughout the process.

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp Icon